Lisa Marie Riggins — President, founding board member FAIR.  Wife of NFL Hall of Famer John Riggins.  Of Counsel Karp, Wigodsky, Norwind, Kudel & Gold P.A., personal injury law firm.

Bob Stein — Vice President FAIR.  Former NFL player.  Former CEO of the NBA’s Minnesota Timberwolves.  Lead plaintiff’s attorney in image rights class action lawsuit for former players in Dryer v. NFL.  Represents players in concussion lawsuit awards.

Eldon Nygaard  — State Senator for South Dakota’s 17th District 2006-present.  Attorney.  Political Science professor.  Retired Army Aviator — 1000 combat missions in Vietnam.  Purple Heart award recipient.


Roy Kapani — Co-founder and former owner of ECS Federal Inc., one of the largest private government contractors. 2014 EY Entrepreneur of Year Finalist in government services.

Tom Mack — NFL Hall of Fame player. Engineer. Former lobbyist Bechtel Group, Inc.

Elvin Bethea —  NFL Hall of Fame player.  Former Executive Budweiser Corporation.  Player rep 18 years.

Joe and Gerri DeLamielleure —  NFL Hall of Fame player and his wife Gerri.

Kenny Houston — NFL Hall of Fame player.

Joe Jacoby — former NFL player, Hall of Fame nominee.

John Riggins — NFL Hall of Fame player.

Merle Wilcox — wife of  NFL Hall of Famer Dave Wilcox.

Jane Arnett — wife of former NFL player Jon Arnett.